CONTACT

Contact : Mr. Chen
Mobile : +86-18626363628
Tel : +86-510-88998399
Fax : +86-510-88998399
Add : 1st Floor, Building 5#, No. 380, Jincheng East Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi
Web : www.wxdiscovery.com
E-mail : robin@wxdiscovery.com

Problems

HOME > News > Problems >
What are the design and application of the rack processing gear shaft?
In the rack and pinion steering system, the accuracy and meshing degree of the steering rack are important, and the steering system is an important assembly that determines the active safety of the vehicle. The poor precision of the steering rack will result in insensitive steering and unstable operation. It is necessary to turn the steering wheel sharply, which not only affects the pleasant operation of the car, but may even cause the steering system to malfunction and cause an accident. The rack and pinion steering system is a kind of steering mechanism commonly used in cars and minivans, and the car steering rack is an important component in the rack and pinion steering system.

The working principle is simple, the rack gear type gear set is wrapped in a metal tube, and the respective tooth ends of the rack protrude outside the metal tube and are connected by a tie rod. A pinion is attached to the steering shaft. When the steering wheel of the car is rotated, the steering gear rotates to move the rack meshing therewith in the axial direction. On the steering arm of the steering shaft of the tie rods at the tooth ends of the rack, the steering wheel is rotated into the linear motion required by the wheel transmission through the rack, so that the left and right tie rods drive the steering knuckle to rotate left and right, so that the steering wheel can be deflected. Car steering.

What are the design and application of the rack processing gear shaft? The gear shafts that can be seen in normal times will generally vary depending on the application. This is closely related to its own design. In classification, it can be generally divided into a drive shaft and a shaft and a spindle. The shafts of different styles are different in use and characteristics.

In general, the gear shaft is designed to use a pinion, and the gear is characterized by a relatively small number of teeth on the gear. If it is a high-speed gear, then it is some low-torque gears. Shifting gears are also used in special occasions. These gears are rarely used, because if they are at high speed, the gears of the slip gear can't be dealt with at all. At the time of design, the average designer will try to shorten the length of the shaft as much as possible, because if the shaft length is too long, the difficulty of machining on the hobbing machine will increase. Moreover, the strength of the component may be adversely affected because the length is too long.

Related News

C N E N

联系方式

联系人:陈先生
手 机:18626363628
电 话:0510-88998399
传 真:0510-88998399
地 址:无锡市新吴区锡达路238号
网 址:www.wxdiscovery.com
邮 箱:robin@wxdiscovery.com

常见问题

主页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题 >
齿条加工齿轮轴的设计应用情况有哪些
       在齿条齿轮转向系统中,转向齿条的精度、啮合度高低非常重要,转向系统是决定汽车主动安全性的关键总成。转向齿条精度差会造成转向不灵敏、操纵不稳,需大幅转动方向盘,不仅影响汽车的操作宜人性,甚至会造成转向系统故障而导致事故。齿条齿轮转向系统是轿车、小型货车普遍使用的一种转向机构,而汽车转向齿条是齿条齿轮转向系统中的关键件。
       其工作原理简单,齿条齿轮式齿轮组被包在一个金属管中,齿条的各个齿端都突出在金属管外,并用横拉杆连在一起。一只小齿轮连在转向轴上,当转动汽车方向盘,转向器齿轮转动,使与之啮合的齿条沿着轴向移动。在齿条各齿端的横拉杆转向轴的转向臂上,通过齿条将方向盘旋转运动转化成车轮传动所需要的线性运动,从而使左右横拉杆带动转向节左右转动,使转向车轮实现偏转而实现汽车转向。
       齿条加工齿轮轴的设计应用情况有哪些。在平时所能够见到的齿轮轴一般会根据用途的不同而有所不同。这和其本身的设计有着密切的联系。在分类上一般可以分为传动轴以及转轴还有心轴。不同款式设计的轴在用途上和特点上各有不同。
       首先一般来说齿轮轴的设计是使用的小齿轮,而这种齿轮的最大的特点就是其齿轮上面的齿数相对比较少一些。如果是高速级别的齿轮的话,那么也就是一些低扭矩及的齿轮。一些特殊场合中也会采用变速的滑移齿轮,这种齿轮很少采用,因为如果是处于高速级的情况下,滑移变速的齿轮根本就应付不过来。在设计的时候,一般设计师会尽量的把轴的长度给缩短一些,因为如果轴长过长的话,那么在滚齿机上面进行加工的难度也会有所增加了。而且还会因为长度太长导致部件的强度也会受到不良的影响的。
       在齿条齿轮转向系统中,转向齿条的精度、啮合度高低非常重要,齿条厂家的转向系统是决定汽车主动安全性的关键总成。转向齿条精度差会造成转向不灵敏、操纵不稳,需大幅转动方向盘,不仅影响汽车的操作宜人性,甚至会造成转向系统故障而导致事故。

相关新闻